I Have Returned!

Hi everyone! I’m back and will be posting once again (as much as humanly possible with the busy teenage girl schedule that I have). I also have changed web addresses, as you can tell. With the new year, I went to a new blogging site just for a little change. Bundlesofbooks101.blogspot.com has now become a WordPress based website!

Since it is Sunday, and you all do not want to listen to my life story and excuses, I decided to do a stacking the shelves post just to show you what I have gotten over the past couple of weeks. First, what I am currently reading is My Story by Elizabeth Smart. I am almost finished with it and a review will be soon to follow. I’ll attach pictures of everything else I have gotten below!

It is good to be back, and look for more posts to come! Let me know what you all are reading in the comments below. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

